MPSA Home

 
MPSA is generously hosted by:

Thurmont Conservation and Sportsmans Club

near Thurmont, Maryland in Frederick County.

 

SUBSCRIBE to the MPSA Match Announcement List!

2017 Match Schedule:
Sunday, February 26 - No Match - see you in April
Saturday, March 25 - No Match
Sunday. April 23 - Regular Level I Match
Sunday, May 28 - Regular Level I Match
Sunday, June 25 - Regular Level I Match
Sunday, July 23 - Regular Level I Match
Sunday, August 27 - Regular Level I Match
Sunday, September 24 - Regular Level I Match
Sunday, October 22 - Regular Level I Match
Sunday, November 26 - TBA

 

Click for Major Match information.

Click for Directions to Thurmont.

Click for Pictures of the Ranges.

Click for Match Results.

Match Signups:
Slot requests are by email only and must include all of the following information:


Full name
USPSA # and expiration date
Division (open, limited, limited10, production, revolver, single stack)
Class (new, unclassified, D, C, B, A, M, GM)
Power factor (Major/minor)
Email address
Evening/weekend phone number
Squadding requests
Relay (Sunday 10 am - or Setup Saturday 9 am)
Are you a member of TCSC?

NEW SHOOTERS:
If you are new to IPSC, that is you have not shot a club level
match before and have not taken the MPSA safety course or
one given by Jeff Hoge or Paul Mason, you MUST take the
safety course during the Sunday relay to be able to shoot
at MPSA.

 Match Director / Match Signup

 Match Results

 

 

VA-MD Section

 Area 8 Webpage

 Join USPSA

 Learn more about IPSC

 

MPSA's Sponsor TCSC

 

MPSA Home